Associates

NextHome Gadwood Group

12430 W. 62nd Terrace
Shawnee, KS 66216
11026 Quivira Road
Overland Park, KS 66210

Associates

Erin Pringle Agent

Photo of Erin Pringle
  • KS License #: SP00221022
  • MO License #: 2018045150
  • Erin@NextHomeGadwoodGroup.com
  • Office: 913.481.0334
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Residential, Short Sale

Eunice Roberts Agent

Photo of Eunice Roberts
  • KS License #: SP00233755
  • MO License #: 2017031380
  • eunice@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Office: 913.481.0334
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Single Family Homes

Andrew Sexton Agent

Photo of Andrew Sexton
  • KS License #: 00242766
  • andrew@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 913.731.9131
Professional Designations
MRP, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Probate, Relocation, Residential

Beth Swarthout Agent

Photo of Beth Swarthout
  • KS License #: 00000000
  • beth@nexthomeop.com
  • Office: 913.481.0334
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Terri Thelen Agent

Photo of Terri Thelen
  • KS License #: SP00235022
  • MO License #: 2015021577
  • terri@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 913.980.6849
Professional Designations
ABR, PSA, REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lora Walker Agent

Photo of Lora Walker
  • KS License #: SP00233719
  • lorawalkerrealtor@gmail.com
  • Direct: 8167294231
Professional Designations
ABR, REALTOR, REALTOR (B)
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Other, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jen Young Agent

Photo of Jen Young
  • KS License #: SP00236450
  • jen@nexthomegadwoodgroup.com
  • Office: 913.481.0334
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Collette Fultz and Company Agent

Photo of Collette Fultz and Company
  • KS License #: SP00220806
  • collette@nexthomeop.com
  • Direct: 913-205-8225
Professional Designations
REALTOR (S)
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes