Associates

NextHome Gadwood Group

12430 W. 62nd Terrace
Shawnee, KS 66216
11026 Quivira Road
Overland Park, KS 66210

Associates

Julie Johnson Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Julie Johnson
  • KS License #: 00243686
  • juliejohnson@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 9139093367
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Charlotte Landreth Agent, REALTOR, Transaction Coordinator

Photo of Charlotte Landreth
  • KS License #: 00240174
  • MO License #: 2018007258
  • charlotte@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 913.238.3188
Professional Designations
PSA, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Ashley Meggison Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Ashley Meggison
  • KS License #: SP00235272
  • MO License #: 2014038075
  • ashley@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 913-808-8548
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Dayna Meyers Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Dayna Meyers
  • KS License #: SP00239439
  • MO License #: 2017035678
  • dayna@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Office: 913.787.0456
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Michael Michaelis Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Michael Michaelis
  • KS License #: 00244051
  • Michael@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 913.522.0151
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR (B)
Expertise Types
Residential

Anica Milberger Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Anica Milberger
  • KS License #: SP00236426
  • MO License #: 2015033560
  • anica@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 816.719.3300
Professional Designations
ABR, PSA, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Erin Pringle Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Erin Pringle
  • KS License #: SP00221022
  • MO License #: 2018045150
  • Erin@NextHomeGadwoodGroup.com
  • Direct: 913-915-2573
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Residential, Short Sale

Andrew Sexton Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Andrew Sexton
  • KS License #: 00242766
  • andrew@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 913.731.9131
Professional Designations
e-Pro, MRP, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Relocation, Residential

Misha Sherwood Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Misha Sherwood
  • KS License #: 00232157
  • misha@nexthomeop.com
  • Office: 913.481.0334
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Maggie Stiverson Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Maggie Stiverson
  • KS License #: 00244710
  • MO License #: 2020041838
  • maggie@nexthomeop.com
  • Office: 913.481.0334
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Beth Swarthout Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Beth Swarthout
  • KS License #: 00243231
  • beth@nexthomeop.com
  • Direct: 913.522.0445
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Terri Thelen Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Terri Thelen
  • KS License #: SP00235022
  • MO License #: 2015021577
  • terri@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 913.980.6849
Professional Designations
ABR, PSA, REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Harry Trotter Agent

Photo of Harry Trotter
  • KS License #: 00245275
  • Harry@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 913-426-3617
Professional Designations
REALTOR (S)
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential

Jen Young Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Jen Young
  • KS License #: SP00236450
  • jen@nexthomegadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 816-896-5662
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Residential, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes