Associates

NextHome Gadwood Group

12430 W. 62nd Terrace
Shawnee, KS 66216
11026 Quivira Road
Overland Park, KS 66210

Associates

Charlotte Landreth Agent, REALTOR, Transaction Coordinator

Photo of Charlotte Landreth
  • KS License #: 00240174
  • MO License #: 2018007258
  • charlotte@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 913.238.3188
Professional Designations
PSA, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Ashley Meggison Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Ashley Meggison
  • KS License #: SP00235272
  • MO License #: 2014038075
  • ashley@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 913-808-8548
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Dayna Meyers Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Dayna Meyers
  • KS License #: SP00239439
  • MO License #: 2017035678
  • dayna@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 913.787.0456
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Michael Michaelis Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Michael Michaelis
  • KS License #: 00244051
  • Michael@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 913.522.0151
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR (B)
Expertise Types
Residential

Anica Milberger Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Anica Milberger
  • KS License #: SP00236426
  • MO License #: 2015033560
  • anica@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 816.719.3300
Professional Designations
ABR, PSA, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lilyana Payne Agent

Photo of Lilyana Payne
  • MO License #: 2021005746
  • lilyana@nexthomelakelife.com
  • Direct: (425) 422-4224
Professional Designations
REALTOR (S)
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Vacation Rentals

Erin Pringle Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Erin Pringle
  • KS License #: SP00221022
  • MO License #: 2018045150
  • Erin@NextHomeGadwoodGroup.com
  • Direct: 913-915-2573
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Residential, Short Sale

Misha Sherwood Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Misha Sherwood
  • KS License #: 00232157
  • misha@nexthomeop.com
  • Office: 913.481.0334
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Maggie Stiverson Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Maggie Stiverson
  • KS License #: 00244710
  • MO License #: 2020041838
  • maggie@nexthomeop.com
  • Direct: 816-585-3952
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Farms, Land, Residential, Second Homes, Single Family Homes

Beth Swarthout Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Beth Swarthout
  • KS License #: 00243231
  • beth@nexthomeop.com
  • Direct: 913.522.0445
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Terri Thelen Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Terri Thelen
  • KS License #: SP00235022
  • MO License #: 2015021577
  • terri@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 913.980.6849
Professional Designations
ABR, PSA, REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Harry Trotter Agent

Photo of Harry Trotter
  • KS License #: 00245275
  • Harry@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 913-426-3617
Professional Designations
REALTOR (S)
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential

Jen Uhlenhake Agent

Photo of Jen Uhlenhake
  • KS License #: 00245141
  • jen@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 913.302.9894

Jen Young Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Jen Young
  • KS License #: SP00236450
  • MO License #: 2021011722
  • jen@nexthomegadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 816.896.5662
Professional Designations
MRP, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes