Associates

NextHome Gadwood Group

12430 W. 62nd Terrace
Shawnee, KS 66216
11026 Quivira Road
Overland Park, KS 66210

Associates

Sarah Anderson Agent

Photo of Sarah Anderson
  • MO License #: 2019042639
  • sarah@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 816.872.7712
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Katie Arbuckle Agent

Photo of Katie Arbuckle
  • katie@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 816.804.9090
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Beth Bracken Agent

Photo of Beth Bracken
  • KS License #: 00241620
  • Beth@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 913.963.6235
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Heather Bridges Agent

Photo of Heather Bridges
  • KS License #: 00242956
  • heather@nexthomeop.com
  • Office: 913.481.0334
Professional Designations
REALTOR (S)
Expertise Types
Residential

Lisa Burton Agent

Photo of Lisa Burton
  • KS License #: 00237342
  • MO License #: 2016019204
  • Lisa@NextHomeOP.com
  • Direct: 913.709.8076
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Farms, Land, Ranches, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes

Kevin Cahill Agent

Photo of Kevin Cahill
  • KS License #: SP00237558
  • MO License #: 2016035196
  • kevin@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 816.885.2221
Professional Designations
MRP, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Suzanne Congrove Agent

Photo of Suzanne Congrove
  • KS License #: SP00052822
  • MO License #: 2016030284
  • suzanne@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 913-687-7921
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, New Homes, Property Management, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Collette Fultz Agent

Photo of Collette Fultz
  • KS License #: 514601753
  • collettefultzandco@gmail.com
  • Direct: 9132058225

Jake Gadwood Administrative Assistant, Operations Manager

Photo of Jake Gadwood
  • KS License #: SP00237054
  • jake@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 913.832.9385

Julie Gadwood Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Julie Gadwood
  • KS License #: BR00224112
  • MO License #: 2012002439
  • julie@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 913.206.4228
Professional Designations
ABR, PSA, REALTOR (B)
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Nick Gadwood Agent

Photo of Nick Gadwood
  • KS License #: SP00239006
  • MO License #: 2018038069
  • nick@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 9132714091
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Shelia Gadwood Agent

Photo of Shelia Gadwood
  • KS License #: SP00238744
  • MO License #: 2017000248
  • shelia@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 9134888514
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Land, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Liz Hansen Agent

Photo of Liz Hansen
  • KS License #: SP00234984
  • MO License #: 2015013050
  • liz@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 9132099418
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jodi Hendrix Agent

Photo of Jodi Hendrix
  • KS License #: 00241823
  • MO License #: 2019015535
  • jodi@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 913.449.7618
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Laura Hulsing Agent

Photo of Laura Hulsing
  • KS License #: SP00236509
  • MO License #: 2015038925
  • laurah@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 913.220.6148
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Gretchen Johnson Agent

Photo of Gretchen Johnson
  • KS License #: 00242819
  • gretchen@nexthomeop.com
  • Direct: 913.515.8688
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Julie Johnson Agent

Photo of Julie Johnson
  • KS License #: 00243686
  • juliejohnson@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 9139093367
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Charlotte Landreth Agent

Photo of Charlotte Landreth
  • KS License #: 00240174
  • MO License #: 2018007258
  • charlotte@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 913.238.3188
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Kris Mantel Agent

Photo of Kris Mantel
  • KS License #: SP00240218
  • MO License #: 2018012889
  • kris@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 9135151827
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Relocation, Single Family Homes

Ashley Meggison Agent

Photo of Ashley Meggison
  • KS License #: SP00235272
  • MO License #: 2014038075
  • ashley@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 913-808-8548
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential Investment, Single Family Homes