Associates

NextHome Gadwood Group Located in Shawnee, KS

12430 W. 62nd Terrace
Shawnee, KS 66216

Associates

Kevin Cahill Agent

Photo of Kevin Cahill
  • KS License #: SP00237558
  • MO License #: 2016035196
  • kevin@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 816-885-2221
Professional Designations
MRP, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Suzanne Congrove Agent

Photo of Suzanne Congrove
  • KS License #: SP00052822
  • MO License #: 2016030284
  • suzanne@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 913-687-7921
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, New Homes, Property Management, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Julie Gadwood Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Julie Gadwood
  • KS License #: BR00224112
  • MO License #: 2012002439
  • julie@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 913-206-4228
Professional Designations
ABR, PSA, REALTOR (B)
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Nick Gadwood Agent

Photo of Nick Gadwood
  • KS License #: SP00239006
  • MO License #: 2018038069
  • nick@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Office: 913.481.0334
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Shelia Gadwood Agent

Photo of Shelia Gadwood
  • KS License #: SP00238744
  • MO License #: 2017000248
  • shelia@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 9134888514
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Land, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Liz Hansen Agent

Photo of Liz Hansen
  • KS License #: SP00234984
  • MO License #: 2015013050
  • liz@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 9132099418
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Laura Hulsing Agent

Photo of Laura Hulsing
  • KS License #: SP00236509
  • MO License #: 2015038925
  • laurah@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 913-220-6148
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Residential, Single Family Homes

Charlotte Landreth Agent

Photo of Charlotte Landreth
  • KS License #: 00240174
  • MO License #: 2018007258
  • charlotte@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Office: 913-481-0334
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes

Annette Little Agent

Photo of Annette Little
  • KS License #: SP00235291
  • MO License #: 2016003763
  • annette@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Office: 913.481.0334
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Kris Mantel Agent

Photo of Kris Mantel
  • KS License #: SP00240218
  • MO License #: 2018012889
  • kris@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Office: 9134810334
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Relocation, Single Family Homes

Ashley Meggison Agent

Photo of Ashley Meggison
  • KS License #: SP00235272
  • MO License #: 2014038075
  • ashley@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Office: 913.206.4228
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Dayna Meyers Agent

Photo of Dayna Meyers
  • KS License #: SP00239439
  • MO License #: 2017035678
  • dayna@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Office: 913-787-0456
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Anica Milberger Agent

Photo of Anica Milberger
  • KS License #: SP00236426
  • MO License #: 2015033560
  • anica@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 816-719-3300
Professional Designations
ABR, PSA, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Eunice Roberts Agent

Photo of Eunice Roberts
  • KS License #: SP00233755
  • MO License #: 2017031380
  • eunice@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Office: 913.481.0334
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Single Family Homes

Terri Thelen Agent

Photo of Terri Thelen
  • KS License #: SP00235022
  • MO License #: 2015021577
  • terri@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 913.980.6849
Professional Designations
ABR, PSA, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lora Walker Agent

Photo of Lora Walker
  • KS License #: SP00233719
  • lorawalkerrealtor@gmail.com
  • Direct: 8167294231
Professional Designations
ABR, REALTOR, REALTOR (B)
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Other, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes