Associates

NextHome Gadwood Group

12430 W. 62nd Terrace
Shawnee, KS 66216
11026 Quivira Road
Overland Park, KS 66210

Associates

Sarah Anderson Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Sarah Anderson
  • MO License #: 2019042639
  • sarah@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 816.872.7712
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Katie Arbuckle Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Katie Arbuckle
  • KS License #: 00242328
  • katie@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 816.804.9090
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Beth Bracken Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Beth Bracken
  • KS License #: 00241620
  • MO License #: 2020034466
  • Beth@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 913.963.6235
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Heather Bridges Administrative Assistant, Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Heather Bridges
  • KS License #: 00242956
  • heather@nexthomeop.com
  • Direct: 660.227.1219
Professional Designations
REALTOR (S)
Expertise Types
Residential

Lisa Burton Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Lisa Burton
  • KS License #: 00237342
  • MO License #: 2016019204
  • Lisa@NextHomeOP.com
  • Direct: 913.709.8076
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Farms, Land, Ranches, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes

Kevin Cahill Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Kevin Cahill
  • KS License #: SP00237558
  • MO License #: 2016035196
  • kevin@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 816.885.2221
Professional Designations
MRP, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Suzanne Congrove Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Suzanne Congrove
  • KS License #: SP00052822
  • MO License #: 2016030284
  • suzanne@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 913-687-7921
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, New Homes, Property Management, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Collette Fultz Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Collette Fultz
  • KS License #: 00220806
  • collettefultzandco@gmail.com
  • Direct: 9132058225

Team Fultz Agent

Photo of Team Fultz
  • KS License #: SP00220806
  • collette@nexthomeop.com
  • Direct: 913-205-8225
Professional Designations
REALTOR (S)
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jake Gadwood Accounting Manager, Administrative Assistant, Operations Manager

Photo of Jake Gadwood
  • KS License #: SP00237054
  • jake@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 913.832.9385

Julie Gadwood Broker, Broker / Owner, REALTOR

Photo of Julie Gadwood
  • KS License #: BR00224112
  • MO License #: 2012002439
  • julie@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 913.206.4228
Professional Designations
ABR, PSA, REALTOR (B)
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Nick Gadwood Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Nick Gadwood
  • KS License #: SP00239006
  • MO License #: 2018038069
  • nick@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 9132714091
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Shelia Gadwood Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Shelia Gadwood
  • KS License #: SP00238744
  • MO License #: 2017000248
  • shelia@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 9134888514
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Farms, Land, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Residential, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Kathy Goode Agent

Photo of Kathy Goode
  • KS License #: 00245104
  • kathy@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 9133879021
Expertise Types
Single Family Homes

Rachel Grunert Agent

Photo of Rachel Grunert
  • KS License #: 00245632
  • Rachel@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Office: 913.481.0334
Professional Designations
REALTOR (S)

Liz Hansen Administrator, Agent, Compliance Coordinator, REALTOR

Photo of Liz Hansen
  • KS License #: SP00234984
  • MO License #: 2015013050
  • liz@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 9132099418
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jodi Hendrix Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Jodi Hendrix
  • KS License #: 00241823
  • MO License #: 2019015535
  • jodi@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 913.449.7618
Professional Designations
PSA, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Angie Huber Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Angie Huber
  • KS License #: 00244628
  • angie@nexthomeop.com
  • Direct: 913-568-1751
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Laura Hulsing Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Laura Hulsing
  • KS License #: SP00236509
  • MO License #: 2015038925
  • laurah@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 913.220.6148
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Gretchen Johnson Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Gretchen Johnson
  • KS License #: 00242819
  • gretchen@nexthomeop.com
  • Direct: 913.515.8688
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential