Associates

NextHome Gadwood Group

12430 W. 62nd Terrace
Shawnee, KS 66216
11026 Quivira Road
Overland Park, KS 66210

Associates

Katie Arbuckle Agent

Photo of Katie Arbuckle
  • katie@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 816.804.9090
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Kevin Cahill Agent

Photo of Kevin Cahill
  • KS License #: SP00237558
  • MO License #: 2016035196
  • kevin@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 816-885-2221
Professional Designations
MRP, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Suzanne Congrove Agent

Photo of Suzanne Congrove
  • KS License #: SP00052822
  • MO License #: 2016030284
  • suzanne@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 913-687-7921
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, New Homes, Property Management, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Collette Fultz Agent

Photo of Collette Fultz
  • collette@nexthomeop.com
  • Direct: 913-205-8225
Professional Designations
REALTOR (S)
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jake Gadwood Administrative Assistant, Operations Manager

Photo of Jake Gadwood
  • KS License #: SP00237054
  • jake@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Office: 913.481.0334

Julie Gadwood Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Julie Gadwood
  • KS License #: BR00224112
  • MO License #: 2012002439
  • julie@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 913-206-4228
Professional Designations
ABR, PSA, REALTOR (B)
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Nick Gadwood Agent

Photo of Nick Gadwood
  • KS License #: SP00239006
  • MO License #: 2018038069
  • nick@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Office: 913.481.0334
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Admin Gadwoodgroup Administrative Assistant

Photo of Admin Gadwoodgroup
  • KS License #: N/a
  • admin@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Office: 913.481.0334

Liz Hansen Agent

Photo of Liz Hansen
  • KS License #: SP00234984
  • MO License #: 2015013050
  • liz@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 9132099418
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jodi Hendrix Agent

Photo of Jodi Hendrix
  • KS License #: 00241823
  • MO License #: 2019015535
  • jodi@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 913-449-7618
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Laura Hulsing Agent

Photo of Laura Hulsing
  • KS License #: SP00236509
  • MO License #: 2015038925
  • laurah@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 913-220-6148
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Gretchen Johnson Agent

Photo of Gretchen Johnson
  • KS License #: 00242819
  • gretchen@nexthomeop.com
  • Direct: 913.515.8688
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Charlotte Landreth Agent

Photo of Charlotte Landreth
  • KS License #: 00240174
  • MO License #: 2018007258
  • charlotte@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 913-238-3188
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes

Annette Little Agent

Photo of Annette Little
  • KS License #: SP00235291
  • MO License #: 2016003763
  • annette@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Office: 913.481.0334
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Kris Mantel Agent

Photo of Kris Mantel
  • KS License #: SP00240218
  • MO License #: 2018012889
  • kris@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Office: 9134810334
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Relocation, Single Family Homes

Ashley Meggison Agent

Photo of Ashley Meggison
  • KS License #: SP00235272
  • MO License #: 2014038075
  • ashley@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Office: 913.206.4228
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Dayna Meyers Agent

Photo of Dayna Meyers
  • KS License #: SP00239439
  • MO License #: 2017035678
  • dayna@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Office: 913-787-0456
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Anica Milberger Agent

Photo of Anica Milberger
  • KS License #: SP00236426
  • MO License #: 2015033560
  • anica@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 816-719-3300
Professional Designations
ABR, PSA, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Eunice Roberts Agent

Photo of Eunice Roberts
  • KS License #: SP00233755
  • MO License #: 2017031380
  • eunice@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Office: 913.481.0334
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Single Family Homes

Andrew Sexton Agent

Photo of Andrew Sexton
  • KS License #: 00242766
  • andrew@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 913.731.9131
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Relocation, Residential